“I'm in my second year listening to the DAB, and it has been such an amazing blessing to me.”

Welcome

to Daily Audio Bible

73,776,133

Downloads worldwide
Since Jan 1, 2006

“THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY AND I'M SO GLAD THAT I STARTED LISTENING."

Prayers of the people

Need healing and hope
Zach, Mon 27 Jul, 11:01am
Prayer for work
Zach, Mon 27 Jul, 10:55am
Cataract surgery
Zach, Mon 27 Jul, 10:53am
The toughest year of my life.
Zach, Mon 27 Jul, 10:51am
praise report
Zach, Mon 27 Jul, 10:47am
Be an intercessor

Latest Tweets

 
Follow DAB

Upcoming Events

Thursday 30 July - Saturday 1 August
3:00pmBrian to speak at Creation NW @ WA
Saturday 15 August - Sunday 16 August
9:00pmBrian to speak at Heartbest of Plymouth @ Penn Theatre Plymouth Township, MI
Sunday 27 September
10:00amBrian speaking at First Presbyterian Church in Fort Smith, Arkansas @ First Presbyterian Church of Fort Smith, AR
Thursday 1 October - Friday 2 October
9:00amBrian to speak at Story Conference @ Cross Point Church Nashville, TN
Friday 9 October
7:00pmREFRAME Tour @ Spring Hill, TN
Sunday 11 October
10:00amREFRAME Tour @ Spring Hill, TN
Sunday 25 October
10:00amREFRAME Tour @ Daniel Island
Host an event
 
Resources
from the
DAB Store
WHAT IF the BIBLE were the BEST FRIEND YOU’VE EVER HAD?
BRAND NEW MUSIC from DAB BASED on BIBLICAL LOCATIONS
Fresh Ground Mission
here

ABOUT DAILY AUDIO BIBLE

Daily Audio Bible is a podcast that began January 1, 2006 by its founder, Brian Hardin. It has broadcast the Bible in its entirety each year every day since. The dramatic success of the program and its impressive community loyalty has made it one of the largest online communities in the world. The mission of the Daily Audio Bible is to bring the spoken Work of God to anyone who will listen, anywhere in the world, anytime of day or night and to create a community around it so that no one has to ever feel alone again.